IHBC logo

The mark of the conservation professional

IHBC Scotland Branch

All Scottish Local Authority areas and both National Parks

Image
  • Branch officers
  • Events & meetings
  • Newsletter
  • Business Plan
  • References
Tab 1

Convenor
Mark Watson
scotland@ihbc.org.uk

Secretary
Barbara Stuart
barbara.stuart@edinburgh.gov.uk

Membership Secretary
Sarah Kettles
skkasani92@gmail.com

Treasurer

Anna Grant
anna.grant@edinburgh.gov.uk

Newsletter
Kevin Toner
scotlandbranchnews@ihbc.org.uk

Consultations Secretary
Charles Strang
charlesstrang@mac.com

Council+ representative
Vacant

Education Training and Standards
Zinnie Denby-Mann
zdenbymann@aberdeencity.gov.uk


Committee Members without portfolio:
Dave Sutton dave.sutton@yahoo.co.uk
Jamie McNamara
jamiemcnamara@eircom.net
Mark Douglas
MTDouglas@scotborders.gov.uk
Terry Levinthal
terry.levinthal@live.com


Tab 2

Follow @IHBCScotland on twitter





Tab 3
Tab 4
Tab 5

Web resource for Conservation Officers
Built Environment Forum Scotland
Facts and Figures
http://tinyurl.com/5v7ujsc

© Copyright IHBC
Registered and Business Office: Jubilee House, High Street, Tisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6HA
Registered as a Charity No1061593. Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered in England No 3333780. Registered as a Charity in Scotland: No. SC041945.
Contact us