Stacks Image 7827

The Institute of Historic Building Conservation


The mark of the conservation Professional

   

IHBC East Anglia Branch

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk
Stacks Image 10013
  • Branch Contacts
  • Branch events
  • Business Plan
  • Branch newsletter
Tab 1
Chair
Heather Jermy
heather.jermy@purcelluk.com

Vice Chair
Boyd Nicholas
boyd.nicholas@westsu olk.gov.uk

Branch representative on IHBC Council
Angharad Hart
email: ahart@uttlesford.gov.uk

Membership Secretary
Joanna Burton
joanna.burton@beaconplanning.co.uk

Treasurer
Amanda Rix
amanda.rix@norfolk.gov.uk

Secretary
Prue Smith
pruesmith@binternet.com

Education
Roger France
rf268@cam.ac.uk

Events Co-ordinators
Emma Ousbey emma.ousbey@cityandcountry.co.uk
David Edleston broadsplanning@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editors
Angharad Hart ahart@uttlesford.gov.uk
Kate Knights kate.Knights@broadland.gov.uk

Committee members
David Andrews
Mike McConnell





Tab 2
REVIVING HISTORIC TOWN CENTRES
Annual General Meeting and Training Day
Thursday 9 November 2017
Marriott's Warehouse, South Quay, King's Lynn, PE30 5DT

Stacks Image 10029
IHBC Annual School 2015
NORWICH

Thursday 18th – Saturday 20th June 2015 Day School Friday 19th June

Cultural Connections:
Conserving the diversity of place

2015 School website
Tab 3

Branch Business Plans

2010-2011 Business Plan (PDF download)
2009 Business Plan (PDF download)


Tab 4

East Anglia Branch newsletters

Issue 35 Fall 2017 View online and download PDF
Issue 34 Spring 2017 View online and download PDF

Issue 32 Winter 2014 View online and download PDF
Issue 31 Spring 2014
View online and download PDF
Issue 30 Summer 2013
View online and download PDF
Issue 29 Autumn 2012
View online and download PDF
Issue 28 Winter 2011
View online and download PDF
Issue 27 Summer 2011
View online and download PDF
Issue 26 Summer 2010
View online and download PDF
Issue 25 Winter 2009/10
View 0nline and download PDF
Issue 24 Summer 2009
View online and download PDF
Issue 23 Winter 2008/9
(View on-line) (Download PDF)
Issue 22 Summer 2008
(View on-line)
Issue 21 Winter 2007/8
(View on-line)
Issue 20 Summer 2007
(View on-line)
Issue 19 Spring 2007
(View on-line)
Issue 18 Spring 2006
(View on-line)