Stacks Image 7827

The Institute of Historic Building Conservation


The mark of the conservation Professional


IHBC South West Branch

Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Scilly Isles, Somerset and Wiltshire Branch
  • Branch officers
  • Meetings & minutes
  • Events
  • South West Bulletin
  • Business Plan
Tab 1

Chair - Mo Pearce Maureen.Pearce@Teignbridge.gov.uk
Council Representative - James Webb james.webbfhs@ntlworld.com
Immediate Past Chairman - Ian Lund ian_lund@bathnes.gov.uk
Treasurer - Alyson Cooper p.rugg@btinternet.com
Secretary
- Kate Baxter-Hunter southwest@ihbc.org.uk
Membership Secretary - Ian Lund ian_lund@bathnes.gov.uk
Private Practice - Malcolm James mj@ccons.co.uk
English Heritage
Representative- Caroline Power caroline.power@english-heritage.org.uk
Policy/Consultations
- Colin Ellis colin.c.ellis@btinternet.com

County Representatives
Mo Pearce Maureen.Pearce@Teignbridge.gov.uk (Devon), James Webb james.webbfhs@ntlworld.com(Dorset)
Helen Garside helen.garside@wiltshire.gov.uk (Wilts), Greg Venn Greg.venn@southsomerset.gov.uk (Somerset), Alyson Cooper ACooper@cornwall.gov.uk (Cornwall), Charlotte Lewis Charlotte.Lewis@gloucester.gov.uk (Gloucestershire & South Gloucestershire)

Events/Training - Vacant

County Rep for ‘Cuba’ including Bristol & Bath - Due to budget constraints and the need to consolidate the Committee it was agreed not to fill this post


Tab 2
Tab 3

IHBC AGM and Training Event:
13th November 2015
Gloucester City Council Offices
Civic Suite 5th Floor
North Warehouse, Gloucester Docks


AGM papers (ZIP)
Tab 4
Tab 5